Xyru Specter {2}{B}{B}

Summon Specter

Flying

Whenever Xyru Specter deals damage to an opponent, that player discards a card unless they challenge you. If challenged, and you show them two black cards in your hand, they must discard two cards.

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Xyru Specter:
  • If you’re challenged, you may reveal any number of cards from your hand. The effect that allowed a player to challenge you will specify what you must reveal to win the challenge. (2019-11-12)
  • “Summon” isn’t a card type. Xyru Specter is a creature. (2019-11-12)