Sunimret {4}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Reverse miracle {B} (If this card is on the bottom of your library as you begin searching it, you may cast it by paying its reverse miracle cost.)

Exile all creatures.

Illustrated by Kelly McBride

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sunimret:
  • As you begin to search your library, before changing the position of any cards, look at the bottom card. If it has reverse miracle, you may cast it from your library before continuing to search your library. (2019-11-12)
  • While casting a card from your library, you can’t change the position of any cards in your library unless instructed to do so. (2019-11-12)