Centaur Vinecrasher {3}{G}

Creature — Plant Centaur

Trample

Centaur Vinecrasher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of land cards in all graveyards.

Whenever a land card is put into a graveyard from anywhere, you may pay {G}{G}. If you do, return Centaur Vinecrasher from your graveyard to your hand.

1/1

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Centaur Vinecrasher
  • If Centaur Vinecrasher and a land card are put into your graveyard at the same time, Centaur Vinecrasher’s last ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter what zone Centaur Vinecrasher was previously in. (2015-11-04)