Bloodspore Thrinax {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Lizard

Devour 1 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters on it.)

Each other creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of +1/+1 counters on Bloodspore Thrinax.

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Bloodspore Thrinax
  • If Bloodspore Thrinax enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, those creatures won’t get additional +1/+1 counters from Bloodspore Thrinax’s last ability. Those creatures also can’t be devoured by Bloodspore Thrinax. (2015-11-04)