Dread Summons {X}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Each player puts the top X cards of their library into their graveyard. For each creature card put into a graveyard this way, you create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

“Did you have a nice nap?” —Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dread Summons:
  • If a creature card has an ability that replaces going to the graveyard with moving somewhere else “instead,” that card won’t count toward the number of Zombies you get. Conversely, creature cards with a triggered ability that removes them from the graveyard when they’re put there from anywhere (or your library) will count toward that number. (2015-11-04)