Faerie Conclave

Land

Faerie Conclave enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

{1}{U}: Faerie Conclave becomes a 2/1 blue Faerie creature with flying until end of turn. It’s still a land.

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Faerie Conclave
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)