Harrow {2}{G}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast Harrow, sacrifice a land.

Search your library for up to two basic land cards and put them onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

No spot in nature is truly barren.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Harrow
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)