Patron of the Nezumi {5}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Rat offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Rat and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Rat. Mana cost includes color.)

Whenever a permanent is put into an opponent’s graveyard, that player loses 1 life.

6/6

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patron of the Nezumi:
  • Patron of the Nezumi’s ability triggers even if an event puts this and multiple other permanents into the graveyard at the same time (Wrath of God, gang blocks, etc.) (2005-02-01)