Bred for the Hunt {1}{G}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

Some see the world as a place of infinite wonder and knowledge. Some see it as an infinite dinner plate.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bred for the Hunt:
  • A creature that deals combat damage to a player must have a +1/+1 counter on it at the time damage is dealt in order for Bred for the Hunt’s ability to trigger. (2013-04-15)