Meteor Blast {X}{R}{R}{R}

Sorcery

Meteor Blast deals 4 damage to each of X targets.

“Behold astronomy’s contribution to war.”
—Fennor Rhyl, starcaller

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meteor Blast:
  • Meteor Blast can’t target the same permanent or player more than once. (2015-11-04)
  • If some but not all of Meteor Blast’s targets have become illegal by the time it tries to resolve, it will deal damage to the remaining legal targets. Illegal targets won’t be affected. (2015-11-04)