Esplorare {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Puoi giocare una terra addizionale in questo turno.

Pesca una carta.

La ricompensa di un esploratore? La certezza delle possibilità di domani.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Esplorare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Explore's effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don't get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves first and you draw a card, perhaps a land you'll play later. (2017-03-14)
  • The effects of multiple Explores in the same turn are cumulative. They're also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Urban Evolution. (2017-03-14)
  • If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it's not your turn, you'll draw a card when it resolves, but you won't be able to play a land that turn. (2017-03-14)