Solemn Recruit (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #708)

Recluta solemne {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Guerrero enano

Daña dos veces.

Revuelta — Al comienzo de tu paso final, si un permanente que controlabas dejó el campo de batalla este turno, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Recluta solemne.

“No puedo seguir sentada en el taller e ignorar lo que está ocurriendo fuera. Mis martillos golpean por el pueblo de Ghirapur”.


Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Notes and Rules Information for Recluta solemne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don't apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don't check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren't permanents. Paying {E} won't satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there's no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability. (2017-02-09)