Hell's Caretaker {3}{B}

Creature — Horror

{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

You might leave here, Chenndra, should another take your place … .

1/1

Illustrated by Sandra Everingham

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Hell's Caretaker:
  • Hell’s Caretaker can be the creature sacrificed to activate its ability, but it can’t be the target of its own ability. (2018-03-16)
  • The upkeep step is before the draw step, after the untap step. Because the turn has already begun, creatures put onto the battlefield during your upkeep won’t be able to attack or pay a {T} cost this turn. (2018-03-16)