三畳紀の卵 {4}

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Put a hatchling counter on Triassic Egg.

Sacrifice Triassic Egg: Choose one. Activate only if there are two or more hatchling counters on Triassic Egg.

• You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

• Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 三畳紀の卵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can use the sacrifice ability even if it is tapped. (2004-10-04)