山賊の頭の間

伝説の土地

山賊の頭の間はタップ状態で場に出る。{T}, 3点のライフを支払う:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。このマナがクリーチャー呪文のために支払われた場合、そのクリーチャーは速攻を得る。

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 山賊の頭の間:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect that grants haste doesn’t wear off at end of turn. (2004-12-01)
  • The creature has haste if the mana is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost. (2004-12-01)