Cappa delle Profezie del Sensei {1}

Artefatto

{1}: Guarda le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio, poi rimettile a posto nell'ordine che preferisci. {T}: Pesca una carta, poi metti la Cappa delle Profezie del Sensei in cima al grimorio del suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cappa delle Profezie del Sensei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to. (2016-06-08)