Moonring Mirror {5}

Artifact

Whenever you draw a card, exile the top card of your library face down.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile all cards from your hand face down. If you do, put all other cards you own exiled with Moonring Mirror into your hand.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moonring Mirror:
  • Note that Moonring Mirror’s first ability is not a replacement effect. (2004-12-01)
  • If you choose to use Moonring Mirror’s second ability, you return all the cards you own exiled by both of its abilities, but not any of the cards you just exiled from your hand. (2004-12-01)