诱饵 {1}{G}{G}

生物结界

所有能够阻挡受此结界之生物的生物皆须阻挡之。

神秘的树海吸引了许多旅者与法师前来探访。而树海的神秘也让这些人从此音讯沓然。

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 诱饵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lure doesn’t give any creatures the ability to block the target creature. It just forces those creatures that are already able to block the creature to do so. (2017-11-17)
  • As blockers are declared, any creature that’s tapped or affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature block, no player is forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t block if that cost isn’t paid. (2017-11-17)