Kumano, Master Yamabushi {3}{R}{R}

Legendary Creature — Human Shaman

{1}{R}: Kumano, Master Yamabushi deals 1 damage to any target.

If a creature dealt damage by Kumano this turn would die, exile it instead.

4/4

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kumano, Master Yamabushi:
  • Kumano, Master Yamabushi must be on the battlefield when the creature would be put into a graveyard in order to exile it. (2004-12-01)
  • If a creature dealt damage by Kumano this turn would be put into a graveyard, exile it, even if it’s going to the graveyard at the same time as Kumano. (2004-12-01)