Rayon glaciaire {1}{R}

Éphémère : arcane

Le Rayon glaciaire inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Imprégnation d'arcane {1}{R} (Au moment où vous jouez un sort d'arcane, vous pouvez révéler cette carte depuis votre main et payer son coût d'imprégnation. Si vous le faites, ajoutez les effets de cette carte à ce sort.)

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rayon glaciaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)