魂無き蘇生 {1}{B}

インスタント — 秘儀

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

連繋(秘儀) {1}{B} (あなたが秘儀呪文をプレイするに際し、あなたはこのカードを手札から公開して連繋コストを支払ってもよい。そうした場合、このカードの効果をその呪文に追加する。)

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂無き蘇生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)