Prigione Spettrale {2}{W}

Incantesimo

Le creature non possono attaccarti a meno che il loro controllore spenda {2} per ogni creatura che ti attacca. (Questo costo deve essere pagato mentre vengono dichiarate le creature attaccanti.)

Distrutta durante una delle prime battaglie della Guerra dei Kami, la città di Reito piange ancora.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prigione Spettrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)