Ghostly Prison {2}{W}

Enchantment

Creatures can’t attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that’s attacking you.

Destroyed in one of the first battles of the Kami War, the town of Reito still grieved.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ghostly Prison:
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)