再解釈 {2}{U}{R}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。あなたはあなたの手札からマナ総量がそれ以下の呪文1つをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

「少々手を加えるだけで、この作品は素晴らしいものになる。見ていなさい。」
――プリズマリの学部長、ナサーリ

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 再解釈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell with {X} in its mana cost is countered this way, {X} is the value chosen as the spell was cast. (2021-04-16)
  • This can be used to cast either face of a modal double-faced card, but only if the face you are casting has an equal or lesser mana value than the target spell. (2021-04-16)
  • If you target a spell that can’t be countered, like Heated Debate, you won’t counter the spell, but you will get to cast a spell with an equal or lesser mana value. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)