Reinterpretare {2}{U}{R}


Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. Puoi lanciare una magia con un valore di mana pari o inferiore dalla tua mano senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

“Con il giusto tocco di stile, il tuo lavoro potrebbe essere davvero magnifico. Lascia che ti mostri.”
—Nassari, decano di Prismari

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Notes and Rules Information for Reinterpretare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell with {X} in its mana cost is countered this way, {X} is the value chosen as the spell was cast. (2021-04-16)
  • This can be used to cast either face of a modal double-faced card, but only if the face you are casting has an equal or lesser mana value than the target spell. (2021-04-16)
  • If you target a spell that can’t be countered, like Heated Debate, you won’t counter the spell, but you will get to cast a spell with an equal or lesser mana value. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)