Alibou, Ancient Witness (Commander 2021 #7)

Alibou, Antiga Testemunha {3}{R}{W}

Criatura Artefato Lendária — Golem

As outras criaturas artefato que você controla têm ímpeto.

Toda vez que uma ou mais criaturas artefato que você controla atacam, Alibou, Antiga Testemunha, causa X pontos de dano a qualquer alvo e você usa vidência X, sendo X o número de artefatos virados que você controla.

4/5

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Alibou, Antiga Testemunha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alibou leaves the battlefield, artifact creatures you control lose haste. If they haven’t been under your control since the turn began and don’t otherwise have haste, they can’t attack that turn. If they’ve already attacked, losing haste won’t remove them from combat and they’ll remain attackers. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose a target as Alibou’s triggered ability is put on the stack. If that target isn’t legal as the triggered ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve and you don’t scry. (2021-04-16)
  • If you control no tapped artifacts when the triggered ability resolves (perhaps because they were destroyed or had vigilance), no damage will be dealt and you won’t scry. (2021-04-16)