沼地鮮血法師 {4}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/邪術師

飛行

{1}{B}{T}:對你本回合施放的下一個咒語而言,你可以支付等同於其魔法力值的生命,而不支付其魔法力費用。

鮮血魔法比自然科學更令人血脈賁張。

3/5

Illustrated by Jodie Muir

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沼地鮮血法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a spell for another cost “rather than pay its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Draconic Intervention, those must be paid to cast the card. (2021-04-16)
  • If the next spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X if you pay life rather than pay its mana cost. (2021-04-16)
  • Marshland Bloodcaster’s ability affects the next spell you cast after the ability has resolved. If you cast any spells in response to the ability, those spells are cast as normal. (2021-04-16)
  • Even after the ability resolves, you may choose to not pay life rather than pay mana cost of the next spell you cast that turn. However, if you do this, you won’t have the opportunity to pay life for any other spells you cast that turn (unless you activate the ability again). (2021-04-16)