Blossoming Bogbeast {4}{G}

Creature — Beast

Whenever Blossoming Bogbeast attacks, you gain 2 life. Then creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.

3/3

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blossoming Bogbeast:
  • This ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you’ll gain 2 more life from Blossoming Bogbeast and creatures you control will get +5/+5. (2021-04-16)