Laelia, la Lama Riforgiata {2}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Spirito

Rapidità

Ogniqualvolta Laelia, la Lama Riforgiata attacca, esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi giocare quella carta in questo turno.

Ogniqualvolta esili una o più carte dal tuo grimorio e/o dal tuo cimitero, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su Laelia.

2/2

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laelia, la Lama Riforgiata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Laelia, the Blade Reforged has recieved an update to its Oracle text. The official text is listed above. Specifically, its last triggered ability doesn't care which player is exiling cards from the library or graveyard. Cards put into exile from your hand or graveyard for any reason, such as the foretell and delve abilities, cause the ability to trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • Cards exiled by Laelia, the Blade Reforged are exiled face up. (2021-06-18)
  • The last ability only triggers once for each time cards are put into exile from your library and/or graveyard, no matter how many cards were exiled at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions while playing the exiled card. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2021-06-18)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2021-06-18)
  • If you play a card this way, it leaves exile and becomes a new object. If it returns to exile later in the turn, you can’t play it again. (2021-06-18)