Essence Pulse {3}{B}

Sorcery

You gain 2 life. Each creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Essence Pulse:
  • This ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you will gain 2 more life from Essence Pulse and each creature will get -5/-5. (2021-04-16)