Alibou, témoin ancien {3}{R}{W}

Créature-artefact légendaire : golem

Les autres créatures-artefacts que vous contrôlez ont la célérité.

À chaque fois qu'au moins une créature-artefact que vous contrôlez attaque, Alibou, témoin ancien inflige X blessures à n'importe quelle cible et vous appliquez regard X, X étant le nombre d'artefacts engagés que vous contrôlez.

4/5

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alibou, témoin ancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alibou leaves the battlefield, artifact creatures you control lose haste. If they haven’t been under your control since the turn began and don’t otherwise have haste, they can’t attack that turn. If they’ve already attacked, losing haste won’t remove them from combat and they’ll remain attackers. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose a target as Alibou’s triggered ability is put on the stack. If that target isn’t legal as the triggered ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve and you don’t scry. (2021-04-16)
  • If you control no tapped artifacts when the triggered ability resolves (perhaps because they were destroyed or had vigilance), no damage will be dealt and you won’t scry. (2021-04-16)