Felisa, Fangzahn von Silberkiel {2}{W}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Vampir, Zauberer

Fliegend, Mentor

Immer wenn eine Nichtspielsteinkreatur, die du kontrollierst, stirbt und falls eine Marke auf ihr lag, erzeuge X getappte 2/1 weiße und schwarze Tintling-Kreaturenspielsteine mit Flugfähigkeit, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Marken ist, die auf ihr lagen.

3/2

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Felisa, Fangzahn von Silberkiel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability counts the number of all kinds of counters, not just +1/+1 counters. (2021-04-16)
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. (2021-04-16)