Experimento épico {X}{U}{R}

Conjuro

Exilia las X primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes lanzar hechizos de instantáneo y de conjuro con valor de maná de X o menos de entre ellas sin pagar sus costes de maná. Luego, pon en tu cementerio todas las cartas exiliadas de esta manera que no fueron lanzadas.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Experimento épico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the cards one at a time, choosing modes, targets, and so on. The last card you cast will be the first one to resolve. (2021-03-19)
  • When casting an instant or sorcery card this way, ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed. (2021-03-19)
  • If you can’t cast a card, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, or if you choose not to cast it, it will be put into your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card. (2021-03-19)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-03-19)