蹊径会的费顿 {1}{R}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/神器师

{2}{R}{T}:派出一个衍生物,此衍生物为目标在你坟墓场中的生物牌之复制品,但它额外具有神器此类别。它获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它牺牲。

「她会再度回到我身边。」

2/3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蹊径会的费顿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature card (except that the copy is also an artifact) and nothing else. (2021-03-19)
  • If the copied creature card has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2021-03-19)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature card will also work. (2021-03-19)
  • If another creature becomes a copy of, or enters the battlefield as a copy of the token, that creature will copy the creature card the token is copying, except it will also be an artifact. This is true even if the creature card that was copied by Feldon of the Third Path is no longer in the graveyard at that time. However, the new copy won’t gain haste and you won’t sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. (2021-03-19)
  • If Feldon’s ability creates multiple tokens due to a replacement effect (such as the one Doubling Season creates), each of those tokens will gain haste and you’ll sacrifice each of them. (2021-03-19)