Treasure Cruise {7}{U}

Sorcery

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.)

Draw three cards.

Countless delights drift on the surface while dark schemes run below.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Treasure Cruise:
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Treasure Cruise’s converted mana cost is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)