Bronze Guardian (Commander 2021 #13)

黃銅守護者 {4}{W}

神器生物 ~魔像

連擊

守護{2}(每當此生物成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標時,除非該玩家支付{2},否則反擊之。)

由你操控的其他神器具有守護{2}

黃銅守護者的力量等同於由你操控的神器數量。

*/5

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 黃銅守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a ward ability has triggered, it doesn't matter if the artifact loses ward (most likely because Bronze Guardian leaves the battlefield in response) before the ability resolves. The controller of the spell or ability will still have to pay {2} or the spell or ability will be countered. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability that defines Bronze Guardian's power applies in all zones, not only while it is on the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-04-16)