Scavare nel Tempo {6}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Esumare (Ogni carta che esili dal tuo cimitero mentre lanci questa magia corrisponde al pagamento di {1}.)

Guarda le prime sette carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungi due di quelle carte alla tua mano e metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scavare nel Tempo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card preview was provided to Scryfall courtesy of Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2018-11-20)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)