Odric, Lunarch-Marschall {3}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Zu Beginn jedes Kampfes erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges, falls du eine Kreatur kontrollierst, die Erstschlag hat. Das Gleiche gilt für Bedrohlichkeit, Doppelschlag, Eile, Fluchsicherheit, Flugfähigkeit, Lebensverknüpfung, Reichweite, Schleichen, Todesberührung, Unzerstörbarkeit, Wachsamkeit sowie das Verursachen von Trampelschaden.

3/3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Odric, Lunarch-Marschall:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Odric’s ability triggers at the beginning of each combat, not just combat on your turn, whether or not any creatures you control have any of the listed abilities. If a creature gains one of the listed abilities before Odric’s triggered ability resolves, perhaps due to another ability that triggered at the beginning of combat, then creatures you control will gain that ability. (2016-04-08)
  • The set of creatures affected by Odric’s ability and how they are affected is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain any abilities or cause creatures to gain new abilities, and the abilities gained won’t change even if every creature that normally had the abilities leaves the battlefield. (2016-04-08)
  • Multiple instances of any of the abilities Odric can grant your creatures are redundant. (2016-04-08)
  • If one of those creatures has one or more variants of the listed keywords (for example, hexproof from white), creatures you control gain those specific variants. (2020-01-24)