円盤の大魔術師 {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

円盤の大魔術師はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{1}, {T}:アーティファクトとクリーチャーとエンチャントをすべて破壊する。

屍道士ネビニラルの日誌を学ぶことで、信奉者達は彼の過酷な審判の実行に駆り立てられていく。

2/4

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 円盤の大魔術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect gives Magus of the Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it won’t be destroyed by its ability. (2013-07-01)