Kalamax, Progenitore delle Tempeste {1}{G}{U}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Dinosauro Elementale

Ogniqualvolta lanci la tua prima magia istantaneo in ogni turno, se Kalamax, Progenitore delle Tempeste è TAPpato, copia quella magia. Puoi scegliere nuovi bersagli per la copia.

Ogniqualvolta copi una magia istantaneo, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su Kalamax.

Il suo stato d'animo varia col cambiare del tempo e viceversa.

4/4

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kalamax, Progenitore delle Tempeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kalamax becomes tapped as a cost to cast your first instant spell in a turn, its first ability triggers. (2020-04-17)
  • Kalamax’s first ability considers the entire turn. If you cast an instant spell before Kalamax becomes tapped, its first ability won’t trigger when you cast your second. (2020-04-17)
  • A copy is created even if the spell that caused Kalamax’s ability to trigger has been countered by the time that ability resolves. The copy resolves before the original spell. (2020-04-17)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy created by Kalamax’s first ability will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones. (2020-04-17)
  • If the spell that’s copied has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed, although the targets receiving that damage still can. The same is true of spells that distribute counters. (2020-04-17)
  • You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy created by Kalamax’s first ability. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too. (2020-04-17)
  • The copies that Kalamax’s first ability creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player copies a spell resolves before the copy. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies an instant spell multiple times, Kalamax’s last ability triggers that many times. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies a card rather than a spell (such as that of God-Eternal Kefnet), this doesn’t cause Kalamax’s last ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)