霊体の横滑り {2}{W}

エンチャント

あなたが霊体の横滑りをサイクリングするか、霊体の横滑りが戦場にある間に他のカードをサイクリングするたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれを追放してもよい。そうしたなら、次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

サイクリング{2}{W}{2}{W}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊体の横滑り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Astral Drift’s triggered ability resolves before the cycling ability does. You won’t draw until after you choose the target and choose whether to exile the creature. (2019-06-14)
  • If you cycle a card during a player’s end step, the exiled creature will remain exiled until the next turn’s end step. (2019-06-14)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-06-14)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)