Sawtusk Demolisher {4}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

Mutate {3}{G} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

Trample

Whenever this creature mutates, destroy target noncreature permanent. Its controller creates a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

6/6

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sawtusk Demolisher:
  • If the target noncreature permanent is an illegal target by the time Sawtusk Demolisher’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player will create a Beast token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create a Beast token. (2020-04-17)