Glademuse {2}{G}

Creature — Beast

Whenever a player casts a spell, if it’s not their turn, that player draws a card.

“Rage can be heard throughout the world, but wisdom comes at a whisper.”
—Rielle, the Everwise

2/4

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glademuse:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-04-17)