種の専門家 {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

種の専門家が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

その選ばれたタイプのクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

「スナップダックスに不満があるわけじゃない。ただ俺はどちらかというと犬派なだけだ。」

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 種の専門家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Warrior. Card types such as artifact and supertypes such as legendary can’t be chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature of the chosen type dies at the same time as Species Specialist, its ability triggers for that creature. (2020-04-17)
  • If Species Specialist happens to have the chosen creature type, its ability triggers when it dies. (2020-04-17)