Canto di Pontemorto {4}{B}{G}

Incantesimo

Quando il Canto di Pontemorto entra nel campo di battaglia, metti nel tuo cimitero le prime dieci carte del tuo grimorio.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, scegli una carta a caso nel tuo cimitero. Se è una carta creatura, mettila sul campo di battaglia. Altrimenti, aggiungila alla tua mano.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canto di Pontemorto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is chosen at random as the ability resolves. If any player responds to the ability, that player won’t yet know what card will be chosen. (2013-04-15)
  • Because the last ability doesn’t target any card in your graveyard, any card put into your graveyard in response to the ability may be chosen. (2013-04-15)
  • Each card in your graveyard must have an equal chance of being chosen. Assigning them each a number and rolling a die is an easy way to do this. In formats that allow you to rearrange your graveyard—including Standard, Modern, and Return to Ravnica block Limited formats, you may also shuffle your graveyard face down and choose a card at random. (2013-04-15)