Tayam, Luminous Enigma {1}{W}{B}{G}

Legendary Creature — Nightmare Beast

Each other creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional vigilance counter on it.

{3}, Remove three counters from among creatures you control: Mill three cards, then return a permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/3

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tayam, Luminous Enigma:
  • You can remove any three counters to activate Tayam’s last ability, not just vigilance counters. (2020-04-17)
  • Because the activated ability doesn’t target the permanent card in your graveyard, you may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)