Danzatrice dei Nembi {1}{U}

Creatura — Monaco Genio

Volare

Megamorfosi {1}{U} (Puoi lanciare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di megamorfosi e metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.)

Quando la Danzatrice dei Nembi viene girata a faccia in su, neutralizza una magia istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio.

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Danzatrice dei Nembi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)