Führungsvakuum {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl bringt alle Kommandeure, die er kontrolliert, aus dem Spiel in die Kommandozone zurück.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Während Verwirrung über den Verbleib ihres Anführers herrscht, schlagen wir zu.“
—Sedris, König der Verräter

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Führungsvakuum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leadership Vacuum targets the player, not their creatures. A commander with hexproof or protection from blue may be returned this way. (2019-08-23)
  • You’ll draw a card even if the target player controls no commanders as Leadership Vacuum resolves. (2019-08-23)
  • The “commander tax” increases based on how many times a commander was cast from the command zone, not how many times it was put there instead of being put into another zone. The returned commander will cost more to cast again even though it was put directly into the command zone. (2019-08-23)