Museleuse de Kadina {1}{U}

Créature : naga et sorcier

Quand la Museleuse de Kadina est retournée face visible, contrecarrez toutes les capacités que vos adversaires contrôlent.

Mégamue {1}{U} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la face visible à tout moment pour son coût de mégamue et mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

2/1

Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Museleuse de Kadina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kadena’s Silencer counters only activated and triggered abilities already on the stack. It doesn’t prevent abilities from being activated or from triggering later in the turn, and it has no effect on static abilities. (2019-08-23)
  • Kadena’s Silencer can’t counter an activated or triggered mana ability. An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player’s mana pool as it resolves, doesn’t have a target, and isn’t a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player’s mana pool and triggers on an activated mana ability. (2019-08-23)
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Notably, turning a creature face up is not an activated ability. (2019-08-23)
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as madness’s ability to cast the exiled card) are triggered abilities and will have “when,” “whenever,” or “at” in their reminder text. (2019-08-23)
  • Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can’t be countered. Abilities that apply “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” are also replacement effects and can’t be countered. (2019-08-23)
  • If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggered at the beginning of the “next” occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won’t trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs. (2019-08-23)