Roca do Voo Duplo {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Ave

Voar

Raide — Quando Roca do Voo Duplo entrar no campo de batalha, se você atacou com uma criatura neste turno, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 3/4 do tipo Ave com voar.

Toda vez que Roca do Voo Duplo ataca, você ganha 1 ponto de vida para cada criatura atacante.

3/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Roca do Voo Duplo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking creatures when the last ability resolves, including Wingmate Roc itself if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life you gain. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)